Contact

Position Name Email
Chaplain Fr. Peter Blayney chaplain@cbcnsw.org.au
President Pauline Goymour president@cbcnsw.org.au
Vice President Marion Ryan vicepresident@cbcnsw.org.au
General Secretary Jane Millgate secretary@cbcnsw.org.au
Assistant Secretary Mary Rose Tenney assistantsecretary@cbcnsw.org.au
Walks Secretary Pauline Goymour walks@cbcnsw.org.au
Walks Recorder Helena Johnston recorder@cbcnsw.org.au
Social Secretary Thaïs Turner social@cbcnsw.org.au
Treasurer Matt Zillman treasurer@cbcnsw.org.au
Waysider Editor Owen Holmwood waysider@cbcnsw.org.au
Membership Secretary Linda Hager

membership@cbcnsw.org.au

Phone number  0478 919 427