Contact

Position Name Email
Chaplain Fr. Peter Blayney chaplain@cbcnsw.org.au
President Pauline Goymour president@cbcnsw.org.au
Vice President Marion Ryan vicepresident@cbcnsw.org.au
General Secretary Julie Doyle secretary@cbcnsw.org.au
Assistant Secretary Helena Johnston assistantsecretary@cbcnsw.org.au
Walks Secretary Robert Simms walks@cbcnsw.org.au
Walks Recorder Mary Rose Tenney recorder@cbcnsw.org.au
Social Secretary Pauline Goymour social@cbcnsw.org.au
Treasurer Matt Zillman treasurer@cbcnsw.org.au
Waysider Editor Brian Etherington waysider@cbcnsw.org.au
Webmaster Jane Millgate webmaster@cbcnsw.org.au
Membership Secretary

Adriana Arena

membership@cbcnsw.org.au

Phone number  0478 919 427

 

Latest News